Latest Hearing Aid Accessories Reviews

Powered byCusRev
Bruce Shipley
Bruce Shipley
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Always in stock. Prompt delivery.

17 hours ago
Isabell Huey
Isabell Huey
Reviewer
5/5

Hey there,

I found this cool way to make money online. If you are interested in getting financially free, now is the time to jump on the AI train!!!!!

It is SOOOOOOO easy. If I can do it, anyone can.

Click this link for a FREE 16-minute video that explains the whole process.... https://aibotsmarketing.systeme.io/cd8a7779-0d424be2

Take care and blessings to you and your family!!!

Skylar Jade

To opt out of future communication through your website contact page, click this link and enter in your website domain name... https://aibotsmarketing.wixsite.com/opt-out-form

2100 14th St. Suite 107-30
Plano, TX 75074-6444

2 days ago
Steve Maloney
Steve Maloney
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 weeks ago
BOBBY CRIDER
BOBBY CRIDER
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5
1 month ago
Philip
Philip
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great receptionists - apologies for my incompetence!

1 month ago
P A BALDWIN
P A BALDWIN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Works really well and makes an awesome improvement to my hearing 🙂

1 month ago
BRYAN WEBB
BRYAN WEBB
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to fit, does the job, hearing clearly again, shame not mentioned by supplier

2 months ago
BRYAN WEBB
BRYAN WEBB
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to fit, does the job, recommended

2 months ago
Aideen Landers
Aideen Landers
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

thanks , all good

2 months ago
Jean
Jean
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Arrived quickly very happy with this purchase

2 months ago
John Savage
John Savage
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Super quick delivery, all as advertised, good price, thanks

2 months ago
Robert R.
Robert R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 months ago
Neil C.
Neil C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Does the job ok

3 months ago
Nancy Patton
Nancy Patton
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 months ago
Joanne L.
Joanne L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent service with good advice and help from your phone line. It’s great to be able to speak to someone.

4 months ago
Heather F.
Heather F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The first clip was broken, I had to return. Next clip came working with more accessories. So I assume I was sent a faulty return 1st time round. I was a little inpatient and rude due to mental health but... They helped me strait away and I was sent out another one as soon as they had my returns reference. And never made me wait until they received faulty item before they sent me another. Thank-you so much.

4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent price...arrived on time well packaged

4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very quick delivery and competitive price.

4 months ago
Barry Rees
Barry Rees
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 months ago
Melvyn
Melvyn
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

No problems, arrived quite quickly, sound a little tinny but worked as stated and can be heard in other rooms

5 months ago
Eileen Wilcock
Eileen Wilcock
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The batteries arrived promptly and in the course of time hope to find that they are all perfect

5 months ago
Grahame Woodward
Grahame Woodward
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago
Christine
Christine
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

Arrived really quickly. Bought these for husbands bike rides but they pulling his hearing aids off - didn’t work for him. He just uses the Oticon anchors instead now.

5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast and efficient

5 months ago
Anthony S.
Anthony S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago
Anthony S.
Anthony S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery and as required

5 months ago
Michael Nutting
Michael Nutting
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

good price and prompt service

5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The Sports Lock are a perfect fit for my bilateral hearing aids. I would like to add a few additional, exceptionally favorable comments about "Hearing Aid Accessories: On the scale of 1 star to 5 stars, across the board they deserve 5 stars for their reasonable prices; their customer service; the quality of their wonderfully prompt follow-up throughout the process; their expertise and assistance to find the correct parts needed; their speed of delivery; and their thorough follow-up to delivery questions. This is not my first time ordering from this great company. Also, my purchases all require delivery from the UK to Portugal. When there was delay getting my puchases through customs or difficulty in the inevitable passing the packages from the UK carrier and the Portuguese carrier (CTT) they were extremely diligent to contact the carriers and then keep me informed. In three words, "Buy from them!"

5 months ago
Roger
Roger
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent delivery service.
Product is of known quality.

5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago
Terry Chapman
Terry Chapman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good,oticon domes.

5 months ago
David Morgan
David Morgan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent quality and service

5 months ago
Stephen Littlemore
Stephen Littlemore
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago
Stephen Littlemore
Stephen Littlemore
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago
Terry Chapman
Terry Chapman
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Very good product

5 months ago
Donald Ainsworth
Donald Ainsworth
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Is there no Widex supply vendor in the US? Shipping from UK is kinda costly…

5 months ago
Веселин Димитров
Веселин Димитров
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago
Cheryl Meddeman
Cheryl Meddeman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago
Cheryl Meddeman
Cheryl Meddeman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago
Cheryl Meddeman
Cheryl Meddeman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to use site and great delivery, thanks

5 months ago
stephen Wybourn
stephen Wybourn
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent service, well done

5 months ago
Vicki M.
Vicki M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am so pleased with the hearing device tool. It worked perfectly to open the battery compartments of my hearing devices. I'm so happy you had it. The shipping was fast and the tool was nicely packaged. Thanks for the great service!

5 months ago
Paul Andrews
Paul Andrews
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very easy website to find what I required, simple ordering and very quick delivery. Thankyou.

5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product. Very prompt service.

5 months ago
Ian F.
Ian F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent company to deal with-good service and fast delivery.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago